الادوية البشريه

ثروسيلز

ثروسيلز بنكهة العسل و الليمون اذا كنت تفضل مستحلب بنكهة العسل و الليمون فاعليه مزدوجة مضادة للبكتريا مع الليمون للتخفيف من عدم الإرتياح الذي يسببه إلتهاب الحلق مع نكهة العسل والليمون الملطفتين. ثروسيلز أفضل أستحلاب لعلاج إلتهاب الحلق ثروسيلز مهدئ...
Read More

ثروسيلز

 ثروسيلز بنكهة النعناع اذا كنت تفضل مستحلب بنكهة النعناع فاعليه مزدوجة مضادة للبكتريا مع المينثول يحتوي على المنثول، والذي يساعد على علاج انسداد الأنف في حالة احتقانه. للتخفيف من عدم الإرتياح الذي يسببه إلتهاب الحلق مع نكهة النعناع المنعشه ثروسيلز...
Read More

ثروسيلز

ثروسيلز بنكهة الفراوله خالي من السكر اذا كنت تفضل مستحلب خالي من السكر إذا كنت تعاني من الم الحلق و تبحث عن مستحلب مناسب لمرضى السكر إذا كنت تتبع نظام و حمية غذائيه لتخفيف الوزن و تعاني من الم الحلق...
Read More

ثروسيلز

ثروسيلز بنكهة البرتقال و فيتامين ج يحتوي على 100 مجم فيتامين ج، وهو مفيد جدا خلال نزلات البرد والأنفلونزا. فاعليه مزدوجة مضادة للبكتريا مع فيتامين ج يساعد على تعويض فيتامين ج الذي يمكن أن تفقده خلال نزلة البرد. للتخفيف من...
Read More

Human

Throsils

Throsils with mint flavor If you prefer mint-flavored lozenges Double anti-bacterial action with menthol Contains menthol, which helps to treat the blockage of the nose in case of congestion To relieve discomfort caused by sore throat with refreshing mint flavor...
Read More

Throsils

Throsils with honey and lemon flavor If you prefer lozenges with honey and lemon flavor Double anti-bacterial action with lemon To relieve the discomfort caused by sore throat with honey and lemon flavor Throsils Best Sore Throat Expert Throsils soothing...
Read More

Throsils

Throsils with strawberry flavor free of sugar  If you prefer a sugar-free lozenges  If you suffer from sore throat and looking for a suitable lozenges for diabetics  If you follow a diet and regime to lose weight...
Read More

Throsils

Throsils orange flavor and vitamin c  Contains 100 mg vitamin C, which is very useful during colds and flu.  Double anti-bacterial action with vitamin C.  Helps compensate for vitamin C which can be lost during colds. ...
Read More